Tom Hansen
Senior Pastor

Tom is passionate about the church (the people!) and its mission: to love God, love people, and make disciples in Stamford, the surrounding communities, and the world.

Before coming to Grace, Tom served as an Air Force officer, Pastor of Student Ministries, and Pastoral Associate. He has a M.Div. from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary and a B.S. from the U.S. Air Force Academy.

Tom is married to Sarah, and they have two boys, Peter and Nathan. In his spare time, Tom loves to hike, swim, and share good conversations over good coffee.

Tom would love to meet you! To set up a meeting, please contact office@gracestamford.org

Elders

To contact our Elders please email, elders@gracestamford.org

Deacons

To contact the Deacons please email, deacons@gracestamford.org

Grace Kids

To contact Grace Kids please email, kids@gracestamford.org

Grace Youth

To contact Grace Youth please email, youth@gracestamford.org

Missions

To contact Missions please email, missions@gracestamford.org

Helping Hands

To contact Helping Hands please email, hands@gracestamford.org

Worship

To contact Worship please email, WorshipLeaders@gracestamford.org

Welcome Team

Administrative Assistant

To contact our office please email, office@gracestamford.org

Treasurer

Bookkeeper